Spring Bucket List

I mentioned yesterday that I was thinking about making a Spring Bucket List/Spring Family Fun List. Well, I made one and I’m sharing it with you today. It is available for you to download.**PLEASE NOTE: This download is for personal use only**  To print your own copy simply right-click on the image and save it to your computer and print.

I hope it inspires you to get outdoors and enjoy the new season!

springbucketlist

You might notice that some of the activities on the list are repeats from previous Summer or Fall lists. I decided to repeat a few that were on the lists that either never got crossed off because we didn’t get to them or were activities on the list that we did when Harper was a baby and she couldn’t really participate in, such as painting birdhouses.

I can’t wait to start having some Springtime fun!

Enjoy!

Linked up at Thirty Handmade Days

 

4 thoughts on “Spring Bucket List

  1. Official Spring is 6 days away. It can’t come soon enough. I love this list, and think I might have to plan on flying a kite and having a picnic too!

    • Hooray for Spring! I’m excited about having a list of activities this season. We went kite flying two summers ago and it was fun! I hadn’t done that since I was a kid. And we are big fans of picnics! Have fun!

Leave a comment