What We’re Up To

So this has been a pretty busy and now we’re moving on to a busy weekend. Starting today we are having our roof replaced. We had a terrible storm a few months back and it totaled our roof, so we get a new one. And so far this week, well at least since Wednesday, I’ve been running errand after errand. I’ve also been working (very hard I might add) on a quilting project, which is something I’ve never done before. It’s one of the projects on my Ten Projects before Christmas list and it’s the one I’m most excited about. However, it’s going at a slow pace, so I’m also trying to work on some other projects at the same time. Ahhhhhhh!!

Anyway, I’ll give you a little peek and then I’m off to get things in order around here before the madness sets in!

photo (14)

 

Have a great weekend!!

Leave a comment