Spring Break

This week is Hudson’s spring break from school. It’s not really that big of a deal considering he only attends preschool 2 1/2 hours a day, three days a week, but I want to take the kids to do some fun stuff this week. I also have a lot going on. Hudson’s birthday party is this weekend. We are hosting Easter at our house, so we’ll have people in town and I have lots of food to prepare. I’ve also been doing some event planning work for a couple of month in preparation for a conference that begins in town this week. And on top of all of that, we have a couple of doctor appointments that we have scheduled.

So, basically it’s going to be an extremely crazy week around here. I’ve decided to take a little time away from the blog. I may still post a couple more times, but I’m not holding myself to anything.

With any luck, I’ll even be able to grab a few minutes to relax and enjoy the extra time with my little guy!

I hope you guys have a great week!

IMG_2016

Leave a Reply

