My 20/20 Experience

So, I saw Mr. Justin Timberlake in concert last night and let me just tell you, it was A-MA-ZING!! I knew he would be awesome because well…it’s JT. I mean. Come. on.

I’ve been looking forward to this since June when we bought the tickets. He did not disappoint. He was late, but he was sick, so I’ll cut him some slack. Especially because he went on to perform for over two hours. It was a non-stop dance party! I don’t remember ever having that much fun at a concert and I’ve been to A LOT of concerts.

It was just so fantastic!

This is my friend Rachael and I right before it started. To say that we were out of our minds excited would be an understatement. photo (10)

 

We were in the back, but it didn’t matter. We partied like it was 1999. photo (11)photo (12)photo (13) 

This whole portion of the stage lifted up and moved forward above the crowd toward us in the back. Very cool. You can see the red lights on the stage in the left corner.photo (14)photo (15)

Man, that guy can put on a show! I can’t get over it. I’m so happy I was able to see him.

I love, love live music. The energy at concerts is the best.

Concerts are a favorite for sure! Always.

Leave a Reply

