Happening Now

Focusing on finishing up projects and holiday shopping.

Eating lots of Cuties and if I’m being honest, Christmas cookies.

Baking, baking, baking. Yesterday I made an awesome and super easy caramel corn. You can get the recipe here.

Feeling worn out. Both kids were sick with head colds and coughs this week. Blah.

Watching all our favorite holiday movies. I think me favorite is and will always be Christmas Vacation.

Wishing for a date night. I still haven’t seen Catching Fire. I think I’m the only one. *sigh*

Looking forward to Christmas Eve and spending time with family.

Wrapping presents, presents and more presents.

Trying to decide which Project Life kit to use for my 2014 album.

Needing to catch up on my 2013 Project Life before starting my 2014 album.

Listening to Micheal Buble holiday station on Pandora.

Getting excited about my One Little Word for the new year. I chose open last year and it ended up not really fitting, so I didn’t complete the course, but I’m really excited about my word for this year.

Playing Lalaloopsy dolls and super heroes almost everyday lately.

Working on my December Daily album every night and loving how it’s looking. I think it might be my favorite one so far.

Enjoying this holiday season immensely!

Loving this photo of my babies! They’re my favorite people ever.

photo - Copy

 

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

