Ten Projects-Project #7

I made a garland out of found pinecones and baker’s twine for project #7. I wanted something to hang in front of the window in our kitchen and this was the perfect solution.

DSC_0091

All I did was tie a double knot in the twine at the top of the pinecones and then to hang them I tied a loop and hooked them over some hooks that we already had.

This project was totally free. I found the pinecones and I bought the baker’s twine two years ago at Michael’s. I believe it’s Martha Stewart. Done and done.

DSC_0093 DSC_0100 DSC_0101 DSC_0102 DSC_0103 DSC_0104

Hooray for free crafts!!

See you tomorrow with a December Daily update!

Leave a Reply

