Happening Now

Crossing my fingers that I’ll finish both of my big projects by Sunday.

Loving the Christmas tree and the glow of the lights.

Watching my kiddos playing nicely together. Ahhh.

Listening to John Mayer again after seeing him live last Friday. He’s great in concert.

Working on my December Daily foundation pages.

Ordering lots of Christmas gifts online this year so far.

Hosting Thanksgiving at our house. Yay!

Planning to hit the stores for some Black Friday shopping. It’s a tradition for my mom and I. I love a good deal, but like spending the time with my mom even more.

Needing to clean, bake and prep for the arrival of guests.

Looking forward to some delicious food on Thursday and the leftovers.

Going to see Catching Fire while we have babysitters in town! I. Can’t. Wait.

Reading lots of holiday magazine and finding awesome ideas.

Missing autumn a little, but glad the holiday season is in full swing.

Creating and doing lots and loving it.

photo

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

