Nature Photography

I love nature photography and would fill my walls with it…actually we plan to fill our basement walls with it eventually. My husband got me in to it. He used to travel for work a lot and would take tons of photos wherever he went. We both love the outdoors and try to take nature photographs whenever we are on vacation or on local outings. I’ve taken quite a few nature photographs this fall that I really love, so I thought I would share a few with you today. Please note that I am NOT a nature photographer. I just like to photograph the things in nature that inspire me.

DSC_0477DSC_0596 DSC_0598 copy DSC_0601 copy DSC_0603 copy DSC_0629 copy DSC_0632 copy

 

IMG_9360 IMG_9277 IMG_9206 IMG_9151 IMG_9092

 

All of these were taken with my DSLR with the exception of the last four photos, which were taken with my iPhone 5.

Have a great weekend! I plan to post some projects next week.

Leave a Reply

