Our Fall Bucket List

Now that it’s officially fall, I thought I would share with you one of our little traditions. For the past four years (since Hudson was born) I’ve been creating us a Fall Bucket List. Yep, we have a Summer Family Fun List and a Fall Bucket List. Have I ever mentioned that I like lists?!

There are a few activities that we love to do every fall, so I like to be sure that we get them all in, plus a few extras. I tend to keep the regulars on the list every year. You know, pumpkin patch, carve pumpkins, hike, etc. But I also like to try to incorporate a few new activities each year too, like going out for coffee and donuts or make a turkey craft.

Fall is such a magical time! I can’t wait to start having fun!

Here is our Fall Bucket List for 2013.

fallbucketlist2013

If you would like your own copy of our bucket list, click here: Fall Bucket List

I would love to hear about your autumn adventures if you decide to join in the fun!

Enjoy!!

**NOTE-this download is for personal use only**

Linked Up Here:

http://www.thirtyhandmadedays.com/2013/10/pity-party-160/

Leave a Reply

