A Project Preview

I’m sorry that my posts have been so sporadic! I started my the first of my Ten Projects and the project I’m working on is taking much longer than anticipated! It’s waaaaay more work than I was expecting. But I am loving the outcome and know that all the work will prove to be totally worth it! I have to work on it some more today and then can hopefully finish tomorrow. I hope anyway, because my neck, back and hands are getting a little sore!

Here is a sneak peek.

IMG_8838

 

Oh my gosh, I’m in love with this project! Okay, I’m off to work on it some more…

Leave a Reply

