Instagram Obsession

I had big plans for project posts this week, but life got in the way and I haven’t gotten a chance to finish, let alone photograph my projects. But I promise that I will be posting them next week!

So instead, I thought I’d post my recent and favorite Instagrams. It’s been a while and I have some good ones!

I think this might be my all-time favorite.IMG_8198IMG_8218IMG_8241IMG_8257IMG_8343IMG_8361IMG_8395IMG_8437IMG_8458IMG_8502

 

Some of the highlights were Hudson catching his very first fish, Harper eating her first ice cream cone (well the first time she had one all to herself) and going to the first Nebraska game of the season with one of my BFF’s, Rachael. (Oh my was it hot! which explains my appearance! ha!)

Leave a Reply

