Happening Now

Watching the House of Cards. I wasn’t sure about it at first, but it’s getting good.

Eating fresh basil from my tiny garden.

Wishing my tomato plant would produce some tomatoes. *sigh*

Trying to really enjoy this last month or so of summer.

Celebrating my sixth wedding anniversary with a date night to a new restaurant this weekend.

Reading (still) Belong To Me…this one just isn’t pulling me in, but now I’m far enough that I suppose I need to finish it.

Needing to take a nap or maybe sleep in this weekend. It was a long week.

Planning some new DIY wall art for the living room.

Working away on Project Life. What a great system it is.

Looking forward to some family fun time this weekend. We still have some things to cross off our list.

Feeling excited about the progress I made on my photography business this week.

Breathing deep while following along with Deepak Chopra’s 21 Day Meditation Challenge.

Wondering how I’m going to handle Hudson starting preschool in a month. Oh boy…

Hoping this gorgeous weather lasts though the end of Fall.

IMG_0505

Photo by Danny Bligh

Happy Anniversary Babe! I’m really looking forward to celebrating this weekend!

Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

