Summer Photo Shoot

While we were up in Sioux Falls this past weekend I wanted to get a few photos of the kids at a place called the Japanese Gardens. It’s a beautiful little park designed with lots of Japanese influence. Plus it’s right along the river, so the backdrop is awesome.

This shoot was to document Hudson turning four and Harper turning two. They weren’t in the best of moods and we had a little diaper mishap and had to leave in a hurry, so I didn’t get as many shots as I would’ve liked, but I managed to get a few I love.

If you like my photography, please check out and “like” my Facebook page. You can find me under Tashia Doyle Photography.

Harper was not in a good mood and definitely not interested in looking at the camera.DSC_0142-001 copy

Hudson is at the age where unless you catch him smiling, he ends up giving you a cheesy smile, so getting a natural look from him was difficult. Silly boy!DSC_0122 copy

DSC_0116-001DSC_0062-001 copyDSC_0041 copyDSC_0014 copyDSC_0006 copy

I couldn’t love these two cuties more! But I may have to snap a few more photos somewhere here in Omaha this weekend. The temps are supposed to be gorgeous! I can’t wait to get out and about with the kids.

I hope you have a wonderful weekend wherever you are!

2 thoughts on “Summer Photo Shoot

Leave a Reply

