Busy, Busy, Busy

We had a very busy weekend that included a trip to Sioux Falls to visit my parents and meet up with some friends. It was lots of fun, but I’m tired after three busy weekends in a row and I have a ton to catch up on around here including getting back on my regular running schedule. So, instead of a regular post today, I thought I would just share my favorite photo from last week and then get started on my long to-do list of projects and chores.

2013-07-13 08.32.17-1

 

I love it when I catch them just sitting together. It’s so sweet and so rare.

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

