Project Life-Week Eleven

I ran out of photo paper to print my photos for Project Life, so I’ve fallen behind again. But I’ve been working on getting caught up again the past couple days. Here is what I have completed so far.

Week Eleven

DSC_0391 DSC_0392

DSC_0393

One thing I did this week that I haven’t done yet in this album was cutting a 4×6 in half and splitting it across the two layouts. I like the look of it and it works great if you have a lot of photos for a particular week.DSC_0395

I did try something new by using one of the 3×4 cards from the kit and added it next to a 4×4 Instagram. I like how it turned out and am sure I’ll do it again.DSC_0396

On the picture below, I used some of Elise Cripe’s stamps directly on the photo for the kids Easter eggs. Love these stamps. They work awesome for photos involving Jeremy and I, as well as, the kids.DSC_0398

So there you have it. Not a very exciting week, but a very busy week full of kid-friendly activities!

If you have any questions about Project Life  just leave them in the comments section.

Have a great day!

 

Leave a Reply

