Happening Now

Running on the treadmill…again. I’ve had trouble focusing lately. But I’m back.

Eating lots of roasted red pepper hummus. I’m addicted. It’s bad.

Waiting, very impatiently I might add, for Spring to arrive.

Cleaning our house from top to bottom.

Wishing I could open the windows to let in the fresh air.

Planning a little birthday celebration this weekend. I turn 33 on Saturday.

Preparing for a family get-together on Sunday for Easter.

Taking lots of maternity photos lately. I know a lot of pregnant women!

Getting excited to plant a container garden as soon as it warms up.

Working on some new projects that I’ll be able to share soon.

Hoping the weather cooperates so we can grill out for the first time on Sunday.

Loving my Project Life album this year.

Wanting to repaint our living room gray, but it’s a big undertaking.

Crafting with the kids a lot lately. They love it and it’s fun for me too.

Anticipating The Walking Dead season finale on Sunday night. Yes.

I hope your week is going good so far! Today feels much better around here. After 4 days of gloomy skies, it’s finally sunny!

And it’s my birthday week!

IMG_1647

See you tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “Happening Now

Leave a Reply

