Project Life-Week Five

I’m pretty much completely caught up with my Porject Life, so today I’m sharing week five and I’ll share weeks six and seven in the next few days until I’m ready to share my current weeks.

Highlights of the week included me going to the doctor to finally figure out what was going on with my ear (it had been plugged for five days), a small snow storm, Harper’s first time getting her toe nails painted and a visit from my mom and dad.

This week I used a lot of Ali Edwards digital overlays which can be bought at Designer Digitals. They’re an easy way to add a little interest to my photos.
DSC_0151

DSC_0152

I love this picture of the kids snuggling Jeremy.
DSC_0154

We got some snow on Thursday. They predicted a major blizzard, but it wasn’t really too bad. I used a button badge from EvaliciousDSC_0156

I used some American Crafts thickers here.
DSC_0158

And another one of Ali’s overlays on the photo of my food at dinner.
DSC_0160<

I, of course, am still enjoying this project so much.

If you’re confused about Project Life I encourage you to check out www.beckyhiggins.com.

Thanks for stopping by! See you soon!

Tashia

Leave a Reply

