Project Life-Weeks Three & Four

I’m back to share my Project Life weeks three and four. As I get further into the project, I tend to like my page designs more and more. I slowly start to get into the swing of things again and really find my style.

Week Three
DSC_0003
I blurred out the photo of Harper on the potty. I try to be careful about what I share on the internet since I know it will be there forever.

All of the sqaure photos are from my Instagram feed and then I printed them on 4×6 photo paper. Sometimes I cut them down to 4×4 to attach them to patterned card stock and other times I leave them and add embellishments like washi tape.
DSC_0004

I try to photograph some of the everyday things around our house to include them into the album like this photo of Harper’s favorite baby doll.
DSC_0006

The “heart this” photo overlay is from Ali Edwards and is available at Designer Digitals.
DSC_0008

Week Four

DSC_0010

DSC_0013

I included a photo I took of the tv during the Inauguration. Love adding current events.
DSC_0016

This was Harper’s first time finger painting, so I trimmed down one of her paintings to 4×6 to include that in the week.
DSC_0017

Here I took a 4×6 photo and cut it in half and placed it in two of the 3×4 slots. I love this look and do it often. It’s especially great when you don’t have many photos for the week and need to take up some space.
DSC_0018

As always, if you have any questions about Project Life or any of the other products used in these spreads, please feel free to email me or leave a comment.

Tashia

Leave a Reply

