Project Life-Weeks One & Two

I’m finally all caught up with my Project Life album. It seemed to take forever, which is weird because we’re just at the beginning of the year. Anyway, today I’m sharing weeks one and two with you and will share weeks three and four tomorrow.

The first couple weeks of the year were pretty low key and slow for us. I had a hard time figuring out how to fill those pages with relevant information, but I’m satisfied with how they turned out.

As previously mentioned, I’m using the Sea Foam kit this year, and I plan on using a 12×12 vanilla colored WeRMemoryKeepers binder as my album, but haven’t had a chance to pick it up yet.

Week OneDSC_0035

DSC_0036

DSC_0037

DSC_0038

Week Two
DSC_0040

I added a 6×12 insert to document Jeremy’s birthday this year. You can see that in the photo below.

DSC_0041

DSC_0042

 

Below you can see the back of the 6×12 insert and the rest of the page that was hidden behind it in the previous photo.

DSC_0045

DSC_0046

I love this project more and more every day! It’s such a great way to document the everyday ahppenings around here. I wish it wouldn’ve exsisted back before I was married, because I would love to be able to go back and see what I was really doing every day and not just the “big” moments.

*If you would like to know more about Project Life visit www.beckyhiggins.com.

**And if you have any questions about the other products or embellishments I used or anything else Project Life related, don’t be afraid to ask in the comments section!

I’ll be back tomorrow to share weeks three and four.

Tashia

Leave a Reply

