Ten Projects-Project #8

Today’s project is a really easy and affordable gift idea. I came across this tutorial from Design Mom on Pinterest and thought these were totally adorable and knew I had to make them as little Christmas gifts.

Pom Pom Bookmarks

Totally cute, right?!

photo

 

photo (1) photo (2) photo (3)

 

They are SO easy to make that I’m actually headed to JoAnn today to buy some different colors of yarn to make more! Obsessed!

This project was free for me to make because I already had the yarn. You can’t beat free and super cute!

P.S. I’m actually done with all of my Ten Projects (hooray!), but need write the posts for the last two. Things have been really busy around here with lots of holiday happenings and December Daily spreads, but it’s been an awesome season so far!

Leave a Reply

